Ahead of the full release of his album Whitsitt Chapel next month, Jelly Roll is sharing the full tracklist for the project.

Jelly Roll is a writer on all 13 songs on the album, and has recruited famous co-writers including Hardy, Miranda Lambert and Ashley McBryde. Brantley Gilbert co-wrote “Behind Bars” — a collaboration that Gilbert also sings on, along with Struggle Jennings. The new album also includes the Lainey Wilson duet version of “Save Me” that the pair debuted at the 2023 ACM Awards, as well as a duet with Nashville-based rapper Yelawolf called “Unlive.”

Jelly Roll has already dropped some music from Whitsitt Chapel, including “Save Me,” “She” and his current single “Need a Favor”. To pre-save/preorder Whitsitt Chapel, head HERE.

Jelly Roll Reveals Miranda Lambert, HARDY & More As Co-Writers On ‘WHITSITT CHAPEL’ Track List

Editorial credit: pakawat_p /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>